Edwina Goldman

Edwina Goldman

Managing Director

E: edwina@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3512

Senior & board level appointments in the PR, Corporate, Internal & Marketing Comms sectors. Permanent & Interim appointments, both agency & in-house. 

Ros Kindersley

Ros Kindersley

Executive Chairman

E: Ros@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3501

Board level search and selection across Public Relations, Public Affairs and Corporate and Issues-led Communications.

Carolyn Kirkwood

Carolyn Kirkwood

Deputy Managing Director

E: carolyn@jflrecruit.com

T: 0207 009 3503

Senior and board-level assignments in the PR, Internal and Corporate Communications, Public Affairs and digital sectors for in-house and agency roles.

April Kearns

April Kearns

Associate Director

E: april@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3515

Mid to senior-level assignments for in-house and agency roles in PR, corporate & marketing communications sectors.

Millie Santry

Millie Santry

Consultant

E: millie@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3510

Mid level assignments for in-house and agency roles in Public Affairs, PR & Marketing Communications.

Gabriella Ford

Gabriella Ford

Consultant

E: gabriella@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3502

Mid level assignments for in-house and agency roles in Public Affairs, PR & Marketing Communications.

Bradley Cook

Bradley Cook

Junior Consultant

E: Bradley@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3519

Junior to mid level assignments for in-house and agency roles in Public Affairs, PR & Marketing Communications.

Georgia Frisby

Georgia Frisby

Junior Consultant

E: Georgia@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3514

Junior to mid level assignments for in-house and agency roles in Public Affairs, PR & Marketing Communications.

Tamsin Rawson

Tamsin Rawson

Graduate Consultant

E: Tamsin@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3500

Junior level assignments for in-house and agency roles in Public Affairs, PR & Marketing Communications.

Leila Saleh

Leila Saleh

Graduate Consultant

E: Leila@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3504

Junior level assignments for in-house and agency roles in Public Affairs, PR & Marketing Communications.

Kate Shields

Kate Shields

Social Media & Marketing Executive

E: Kate@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3506

Social Media and Marketing for JFL

Olivia Scarlett

Olivia Scarlett

Intern

E: Olivia@jflrecruit.com

T: 020 7009 3518